You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Contest: Mini Talk Show!

in #vn6 years ago

Hi Steemit!
My name is Bac. I'm 23 year old. I come from Tan Yen distric, Bac Giang provice. I'm a student at Thai Nguyen University Of Techology. There are four people in my family. My father, my mother, my brother and me. I'm thin, I'm tall 1m65, hair balck, skin yellow. I like traveling with my family, swimming, playing soccer. I like cooking, going out with friends. I like red, white, like to eat spicy foods, like to wear jeans and go sports. I know steemit through a friend. I'm new people. This is my main nickname @bacdepzai0396, not a faker. I try to write and post to the group everyday. But received very little vote. I am sad. Maybe, because the content is not good or not many interesting points. May be I am a novice, so the number of interaction is not much, not many people know. I have asked for help from so many people, like @ dang007, @mimikombat ... I need more help than that. I hope everyone. I hope everyone will know me and help me in the coming days.
Thanks for listening

Sort:  

welcome to my contest >d< good luck to you!

chu @dang007 ni cach nhau kia` a

Chú dang ns là chú k thích dc tag đâu. .chú ns tag nhièu phiền phức.
Tag cách ra thế là đúng r a ak. Chuyện qtrong thì ms nên tag vào

@a-alice chắc chê contest này bèo nhèo quá k tham gia rồi :(

k điên à, contest nào cũng yêu, mỗi tội e tránh resteem làm loãng blog e ý, e k tham gia cuộc thi nào hay resteem , nhìn mà xem ==
k phải chảnh, e khen a tổ chức contest làm e vui quá kia kìa

đặc cách cho e k cần resteem luôn =))

thật á, dc hhuhuhu
cảm động quá đi T.T
tốt thế
khiếp
tí viết luôn
e đi đánh răng đã hâhah