Although there are hundreds of bitter bitter I still love you not far away

in #vn6 years ago

Last time in my heart hurts to look at you hurt
Minutes when you collapsed
His lips will not be alone.
Please hold my hand tight, call heaven happy
Although there are hundreds of bitter bitter I still love you not far away
Though the earth stopped spinning, the darkness covered his life
I will come to hold you in my heart
Do not be a bit unreasonable to receive bitter
My shoulder will cover, let me dream silently aspire
Do not be sad for having you behind.
Do not hurt yourself
I will trade it all, my side may be wonderful
Do not worry the distant
Come closer to hear me say ...
The world in me is you, there is only joy
Heartbeat looking forward to the love you give him count each hourimage.png

Sort:  

con này nuôi khó k m