Hanbok - An adorable korean traditional costume.

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Traditional costume - Representation of culture

The traditional clothing around the world is diverse, from Ao dai of Vietnam, Kimono of Japan to Sari of India. Traditional clothes is an important part of a region’s history and identity. That makes each area has distinctive appearance.

Almost all cultures have their own unique costomes. When I travel to other countries, I love to see their traditional clothes. I think traditional clothes is one of ways to represent culture and identity which is belonged to the area where I’m visiting.

Hanbok - An adorable traditional costume of Korea.

I’m now in Seoul, Korea. I have just had a chance to visit Gyeongbokgung and wear hanbok in order to enter without fee (because they said that it would be free for people wearing hanbok. Such a great idea to promote korean culture with tourist).

My friend chose this costume for me. This one is typical clothes of Prostitutes in the old days, he said. That is why it looks beautiful the most and especially attractive. In every Korean historical drama, the Prostitutes are always smart, talented and charming. This costume also shows a certain part of it.


5643803E-B22B-4E30-A8B1-638DE195C9A4.jpeg


I love our traditional costume - áo dài the most. But it is undeniable that Hanbok looks so adorable, too.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

E thích bộ đồ của gái bán hoa này hơn bộ đồ thường haha

Hahaa. C cũng thích. Nhưng mà bộ này là kiểu của má mì rồi :)))))

ôi xinh là đc c ạ <3

trang phục rất đẹp

Đồ đẹp đó nhưng Hằng mặc nỏ hợp. Về VN mặc theo phong cách chuồng lợn của H đẹp hơn đó 😆

Về vn thì chuồng lợn vẫn hoàn chuồng lợn :))

Wow. Đẹp quá :D

Gái Hàn Quốc :))

Hàn quốc cȏng chúa ạ? Haha

hanbook đẹp

Love this!!! Hey, do you know how I can join the Vietnam discord? So that I can meet some steemians here?

Loading...