I choose to go to the movies, one day for me!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

I was going to the movies. It's been a long time since I watched the movie!
I like the feeling of sitting in a movie theater. Watch the movie I like, drink water and eat popcorn. What's more interesting is that!
IMG_1315.PNG

I spend my youth to learn, work and enjoy.
I like to go out, love to meet my friends!
The movies are making me very eager!
On weekends, I usually do something to make up for myself.
Give yourself a gift or take a break. Because I have worked hard for quite a long time!
But I do not always enjoy it. Be eaten and spend money!

In Hanoi, you have a lot of places where you can choose to go to the movies.
I often choose "Lotte" where a lot of people choose to go to the movies. At the branches of "Lotte" also. There are many promotions available for everyone. The price is pretty cheap for every movie ticket!
I am in Hanoi. And fortunately, "Lotte" in Lieu Giai in Hanoi. I am quite close, and just go about a kilometer is to arrive!

I wish everything was fine with me. May I and everyone be blessed. Everything is enough for life. So that people can get out. There are days to set aside for themselves!

IMG_1316.PNG
Our team consists of four people.
Friends that I have not seen in a long time!
I am best friends with the girl in red, her name is Mai Anh! I studied with her for three years in high school!
My best friend!
IMG_1318.PNG

Hihi my pics!
IMG_1320.PNG

IMG_0777.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks @khoa have been interested in my post!
I am very grateful for this! ☺️

chi xinh qua

Hihi ảnh ảo thôi ấy e 😂😂

ôi cô gái này cũng thích mặc đồ đen giống mình :))
image.png

Hihi t thích đen nhất trong các màu đó ☺️

giống t thế k biết. chúng ta sinh ra là dành cho nhao rồi :))

Haha có khi thế thật rồi😂😂😂