You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Contest: Mini Talk Show!

in #vn6 years ago

My name is Anh and I am Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ho Chi Minh City in South Vietnam. I moved to Thai Nguyen in northern Vietnam. Now i My name is Anh and I am Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ho Chi Minh City in South Vietnam. I moved to Thai Nguyen in northern Vietnam. Now i studying at Thai Nguyen University of Technology.
I am a generous and easygoing person but when it comes to work, I am a perfect perfectionist. I am also an optimist and open-minded, so I have many friends and other social relationships. I like to read, write and do math. Now I am studying at the Thai Nguyen Technical University. I decided to become a construction engineer because I was always fascinated by bridges, buildings and buildings. skyscraper A degree in Civil Engineering allows me to achieve my goals and also gives me the opportunity to make a difference in the community.
Five years from now, I want to be the project manager of a construction project. As a project manager, my main goal is to manage people, budget and make decisions of all kinds. I also want to speak English fluently so that I can work with people from many different countries and I'm new in Steemit looking forward to helping people.

Sort:  

Very interesting cmt! Nice to meet you :)