You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm getting ready for next Steemit Vietnam meetup! It's so excited...

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

You can sing an English song to make people get excited. LOL :D Seriously, if you want to convince people to believe in your strategy, you should give some examples that shows how much profit is. You can also use Excel to calculate in front of the audiences. One more thing, please speak clearly and slowly enough because most of Vietnamese people are not very good at English, but we want to get points from you, not an interpreter. :) It's waste of time and sometimes, we may not know exactly what you mean. :D

Sort:  

And don't forget QUALITY CONTENT also matters. There are curie's out there and Steem cleaners. After all this platform was built for contributors with good intention. Like you @lecongdoo3

I will have title for "posts and comments." I will also have title for steemcleaners. Thank you for suggestions! Do you think that it should be long presentation or short presentation?

Absolutely. Though I'm not that good. :) u should send your post to Curie. :)

I'm thinking about interactive presentation, but singing a song won't be part of that hahah.
Using Excel is good idea, but I should think about how can I use it etc. I had an Excel file for showing profit, maybe I can use it.
I'm not native speaker, I can speak slow for people to understand. Maybe I can add Vietnamese subtitles in future too. But I will need more time for it. Thank you for suggestions.