Unrequited love, #Love

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

22894209_913562308799221_6209079117146769572_n.jpg
You are beautiful girl
In a place very far away, there is a girl, beautiful, well-educated, educated, have money, also many people like her. Unfortunately, she has someone in her heart.
When you give love to a person, you have the confidence to pursue that love.
I just know, eat a sweet orange, I want to give it to you, when watching a comedy, I want to share with you, when learned a new habit, I just want to take that habit for you alone. I do not know what's called like a person, but I know you. " And one day you will have those things that the youth has had a great unilateral love without any tragedy. <3 thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Beautiful girl

thanks you ^o^. lovely

It all becomes sad when they don’t feel same! I dislike love.

😟😟😟😟 ~~ Love like a sad joke