Do not be sad anymore, please be happy because you always have

in #vn6 years ago

If I miss you next to no one anymore
Then I vow to cover you the long way
Do not be sad anymore, please be happy because you always have
One brings me joy and happiness.
I still stand here still in front of you
If I miss you next to no one next to my shoulder
I love the laughter of my brother likes to watch when he is angry
I love all of you that I have
Since I met you know how to love
Since he saw me he has changed a lot
Know love and anxiety to share joy and sad
Maybe so you are a part of your life
Please do not cry because I have you by my side
Give me the smile, please do not cry
Still the old habits still silently cares for you
Hold my hand tear the tears every time you sulk or sulk
image.png

Sort:  

đi chơi đâu thế bạn

ở thành phố tp à m