👕 New T-shirt of the vietnamese community 👕

in #vn6 years ago

Hi steemit friends:

Finally, we had steem shirts for the Vietnamese community. I’m very happy that my design is printed out.

B2559FDF-297D-4E02-9836-FC4760FBA88A.jpeg

Look for picture! Indeed It is very beautiful! 😍
We have prepared for the upcoming meetup to be the most successful.

40AAB14D-C9C0-4C68-9CCD-845A87E468A7.jpeg

Waiting for the date of the Meetup. People can pick up the shirt according to the size they have named everyone.

E2BCB14A-BF52-4523-B830-DA20D39B65AE.jpeg

You has seen your shirt yet 😘

60F7926A-0192-4F50-A1B1-CD8862ABB623.jpeg

ECE99CDA-9261-4626-A506-59C344C10057.jpeg

LOVE

Sort:  

I anticipate pictures from your meetup.

Yess ^^ . It's going today

How was it?

Chiếc áo này tươi tắn và đẹp hơn khi em mặc vào.

Thanks a nhiều ^^

Looks really good and it has proper English hahah. I resteemed it for more visibility!

Thanks very much 😍

áo đẹp quá .. tiế c là tham gia muộn

😍 cảm ưn nha

tiếc là tham gia muộn quá

Các b mà đông ng thích lm rủ thêm in vẫn oke mà :))

WOW! Awesome!

Those shirts look really good! Excellent work getting them made. So cool.

Thanks so much! ^^ Are you going to meetup in Ha Noi? ^^

No :( I won't be able to go.

Cũng không nhiều lắm nhể.:)))

Cũng chỉ có 42 áo thui ^^

wow, cuối cùng cũng thấy áo mình, tks em nhiều nhé

😍 kcj ạ. Chủ nhật gặp c nha ^^

:)) thấy tên mình rồi, đợi ngày meetup diện áo mới haha

áo anh ở kia kìa ))

Pn e đã gửi mang vào HCM cho a nhé :D

anh cảm ơn em

Áo đẹp quá, bạn có phải là cô gái ghi nhận áo không nhỉ?

😝 It’s me

Hi i’m here for upvote u
Thank u to visit my blog^^

Thanks to visit my blog, too! Nice to meet you 😍
Today I want to take with you a photo that you have been out. I can’t find you 🙁