You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–343 (__ic, __ical = as, like [adjective suffix]) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My Vocab Practice

  1. From now on, I will be your follower and I considered your upvote as one of my basic needs.

  2. But I am not just after for your upvote from your gigantic SP, my primary purpose here is to learn and have fun.

  3. This post of yours has been topical for me since just right now that I know that there is an awesome contest like this.

  4. Thank you for letting me join this contest even though I can only afford some economical stuff being a minnow but someday, just someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Good work!

p.s. I'm only about 40 posts from the end of this series. After it concludes, I've been wondering if I should rerun it. What do you think?

That is a wonderful [email protected],
Learning is a life process and it will give us an opportunity learn more!

OK, thanks for your input. I might take a break, and then restart the series.