You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–167 (ortho = straight, correct) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

        1.The orthodox personality of tribal men can be changed if we let the person to live among people of cities.
         2. The orthography of regional Hindi language and common Hindi is different according to the phonetic style of talking and use of tongue.
           3. The orthodontist told ram that his teeth are in good
Sort:  

Please, do NOT insert your Voc Practice exercise in such a weird margin-less box. It requires that I scroll across the excessively wide page. I spend plenty of time reviewing all the Voc Prac entrants, so please don't make me have to do more by scrolling sideways across your entry.

I have asked you before, and you have not complied, I will not upvote any more of these weirdly formatted entries.

I got it...will try in normal box

Posted using Partiko Android