You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–168 (pac, pax = peace) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

Hey man, if I can improve my writing a little bit at a time, learning how to write in one tense is probably a good start. 8-) Love how you used tense in three different senses.

I remembered you saying that last time about action / adventure. I get a little too excited at the moment when I get a whale up-vote for quality work. With this in mind and on account of your time probably being very valuable to you, when I post one of these stories, I know you may not read it; however, some days you might. 8-)

Pranakiss's beginning was fun to make up.

Sort:  

Of course, I base my choice of reading material on several points. One is of course genre, but another is whether or not I "know" the writer.

So, whenever you write / post something, please feel free to inform me, and I'll most likely find time to read it.

Affirmative.

I'm really only go to share the one's I think you will actually want to take the time to read. I don't always post quality material in my feed. Sometimes shit is the best I have on a particular day or week. haha. Work in progress. 8-)