You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–173 (ped, pod = foot) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

  1. Pedal:
    The pedal was out of reach of his tiny arm.

  2. Pedestrian:
    Walking into the bank, the excited pedestrian, who had been seen a block away with a drink in hand by the security guard, began sing a Mexican song.

  3. Expedition:
    Where I will go on next expedition is yet to be decide.

  4. Podiatrist:
    So, the I was alone with the podiatrist when my mother walked in and told me about her vagina having a yeast infection.

  5. Centipede:
    I have come across of few centipede looking creatures when I have woken up some mornings.

Sort:  


Good work!

Hmmm, this one seems to be missing the intro phrase "MY VOCAB PRACTICE." Maybe I'll be lenient this time, but next time this Steemer violates my rules, he can expect wrath and rage. And maybe a 0.000% reduction in upvtote.

If we were perfect all of the time, that would not give you a chance to sharpen your skills. So, as you see, I am helping. haha! - I'm having some issue with fixing it or I would.

No problem. Just keep doing your best with these Voc Prac exercises, and keep me entertained with your witty sample sentences.