You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–349 (__ity = condition, quality) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Ability:
    My ability to keep up with the random postings of the exercise has led me to believe that there are monsters under your bed that keep you from posting daily like the good old days.

  2. Stability:
    Having no stability as a child is a cause of why an adult cannot run his or her life.

  3. Sagacity:
    Sometimes I'm impressed by my own sagacity.

  4. Minority:
    I've heard the saying that the true minority are the ones who claim themselves to be causation.

  5. Agility:
    You should have seen my non-existent agility as I threw a punch at the Taijiquan master.

Sort:  


Good work!

As for those monsters, they're all in my mind. They're strong, they're wild, and they're in control of most of what I do. Including posting these Vocab Prac exercises on Steemit.