My Cartoon Voice Demo - Part 1

in #voice6 years ago (edited)


Hey brothers, sisters and non-binary siblings! ><

After the good old fashion rubdown of love and support I received on my introduceyourself post from all of you attractive steemers, I've decided to ride that sexy wave of encouragement and motivation and start showing off some of my bulging creative muscles. hahaha

This here is a voice demo that I recorded with the help of @vachemorte at his studio in Montreal (he owed me a few favors....hahaha ;) ;) )

I promise if you give it a listen you might have a chuckle or two...especially if you're as high as I was when I wrote it...or even as I am right now hahaha kidding! ...maybe.

Anyway! All of the text is written by yours truly and all of the voices are my own. I also put it all together with sound effects and music. I'd be thrilled to hear what anyone thinks about it or of any particular feedback - even if it's to never have children. haha

If anyone wants to collaborate on an animation or anything related to voice work, please do not hesitate to contact me with your idea!

oh... and this is merely part one.... more to come muwahahahaha!

Hereyarrr!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha hilarious! The hillbilly voices deserve a whole animation....
I remember the session, well done on the mix!

haha yea. It was pretty fun. Thanks again! :)

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves