I am Sending Invites To Africans Who Will Like To Join Voice Platform

in #voice4 years ago

images (2).jpeg

So far so good I must say I am proud to be one of the early Africans on VOICE platform. Special thanks to @ackza of San Diego Tribe on Hive. The VOICE social network is outstanding, the UI is superb and being founded by Block.one, an EOSIO progenitor makes it one of a kind. The Beta launch users can now invite their friends on the app which has become a hub for cryptocurrency news. VOICE is a social network worth $160 million where users voices can be heard Globally. On the main page, you can find a list of endless posts easily accessed even by visitors.

An anti-censorship social media platform is what the world have been waiting for and it is now accessible with the help of Block.one.

Every user are entitled to 10 invites which they can send out to friends and family. I myself was given 10 free invites which I have sent out 2 already, so any African who is sure to be active on the platform can reach out to me via comment and I will send invites to them.

Let's together spread word about VOICE and make sure our voices are being heard all over the world. Through this medium, Africans will have a better insight about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology. Mfonobong Idongesit George is my name on the platform and I love forward to connecting with fellow Hivers who are on the social media platform.

Sort:  

Send me an invite please

Send me an invite please

Sure bro! Drop your full name and email address.

Hey, thanks a lot for the invitation. I'm finally in : https://app.voice.com/profile/clixmoney

I waited about 2 days for the invitation from them and I'm finally there.

Can you give me some tips about the introuction posts or how to grow there ?

I'd love to be a part of this
My details are below
Otoabasi Ekanem
[email protected]