Sort:  

I argue for my own idiosyncratic take on mutualism. NVC would be the foundation alongside with what I call The Golden Rule economy--end all unnecessary coercion and exploitation of other humans and life forms​ for personal gain and profit. I've reduced religion to a practical methodology of doing business. I also espouse the end of private property for rents and replace it with A One House Per Person policy based on the idea of personal property.

It should also be noted that Darwinism is exactly the same if not better than the Golden Rule economy in that no animals pay for homes and food! The earth provides homes and food freely to all animals! So whether a proper understanding of religion or a proper understanding of Darwinism we get to the same place where private property in the capitalist​ sense is a universal fiction perpetrated on humanity by sociopaths, or what I call The Archons!