You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VORTEX Announcement | Highly secure P2P and Steem powered chat application

in #vortex7 years ago

As a hacker

Any time someone says they ahve military standard encryption, their product is shit.
Please, don't use shity buzzwords like that if you want to be taken seriously, especially by Security community.

Also, is it open source?

Can third parties (like me) perform their own tests? Will you have a penetration tester (like me) test the app before releasing?

Also, how are you dealing with "identity change"? (Eg. I change my phone)

And as far as design goes,it's pretty Ok :). I might offer a redesign later on.

Good luck. Following for updates.

Sort:  

Never say never,

Can third parties (like me) perform their own tests? Will you have a penetration tester (like me) test the app before releasing?

Yes, with pleasure if you want ;)

Thanks

All right, keep me posted. I have an expertice in Android so I can have a quick look at it. Prob. just a quick look ATM though as I also need to eat :D.