You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7007 upvotes shared on 587 posts - See how you can Benefit with Vote Exchange Club

in #vote-club5 years ago

This sounds like an amazing service and I would love to try it out. Quick question tho, is there a require minimum sp to have to participate? Coz of most those guys sp is way out of my league. lol

Sort:  

No minimum SP required as such. But yes, you will be benefited if you have at least $0.001 worth vote value. This is because that is the minimum value of upvote one can perform on Steem and counts.

Yeah hat's wat I give on a good day, I'm gonna try it out. Thanks for the info

You won't get lots of votes in $ terms but you will get at least many votes (of low value). Its gonna be more fun when u have a few SP under your account

I figured, we can get to them together then.

Posted using Partiko Android