You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Exchange Club's Weekly Report is Out! A whopping 7314 Upvotes made last week

in #vote-club5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for removing the flag. That is very big of you to admit, and a most unexpected, and very pleasant surprise.

I am somewhat familiar with steem-bounty program. I actually entered the design contest with these entries on my original account some time ago.


Thank you for reminding me of them, as I feel they might still have some use. I don't have any problems with the bounty program as far as I have observed. I too think it brings value and offers minnows a chance to earn where in other situations they may not have been able to. I do fear that before long the bounties may become like, "leave me a comment on this post saying how cool I am" etc. But, again, even if I disagree with that, it's not my place to judge - only to leave my opinion and hope that people hear it.

Thanks again for the level of maturity you have conducted yourself with in this correspondence. I could have been less arsey in my original message, so I apologise for that.