You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: authors i vote for, added voting script

in #vote3 years ago

Hello, sir @steempty, I'm so excited about your good work so far, your supports have been helping to build More Power. Whenever I see posts under your support, it would thrill me to be like them.
But here I am today, begging for a little backing from you please. Sir, as a newbie, I am endeavoring to improve my Hive power so that I can assist my recruits.

I love browsing and I write about science, nature, and the economy. Sometimes, I post my artwork. I'd present articles on how Africans (especially Nigeria)prepare their local foods, their way of life, and other related publication.
Please dear @steempty, help me to grow up my little account. I would always set my rewards to 100% to improve quickly.

I request if you can review my contents.
And if you like what I write about, dearly consider adding me to your list, please.

If you love it, I can add you as a beneficiary of my earnings.

Thank you and God bless you!!
Waiting eagerly for your reply.
Much respects from Nigeria 🇳🇬