You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago

I was kind of blown away in our long conversation before we made the video. I was a little bit in my own head at the time, creating worlds. I can see, hear and feel so many incredible possibilities, and things that can be done.... I see the Steem Blockchain as a major part of the future of recorded history, monetisation and digital asset rights management. More so than perhaps any other. I think the challenge for me is to realise best where I sit in this, and what are the projects that I should focus my attention on...there are so many possibilities, and I need to be very clear about working on the ones which utilise me and my skills the best. You have come to my attention a lot recently, and I really do feel that there is tons of crossover and stuff which we (and I'm talking about me, and also my colleagues in #promo-steem, notably @stephenkendal and @starkerz) can do together. I'll come and find you later for a chat. Thanks for your time dude.

Sort:  

Oh wow I am honered by your kind words. Yes, there is so much possible. As I am working on this project I see what an impact Steemit or blockchain could have on the world. What has amazed me is wealth distribution that it could bring. For some people a few dolars is enough to get them through the day. It amazes me how incredibly easy it is to reach those people with steem, and it just takes a few clicks. Doing promotional work does not only benefit the steem community but it also benefits humanity.

I am looking forward to hear your views on the changes blockchain can bring.

Till then!