You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago

@SPL is the first community I stumbled upon when I joined Steem, and I can tell you that what @Tuck-Fheman and @bigpchef have done in the last couple of months it is amazing. The amount of work, money and time they invested into this thing is just tremendous. They deserve all the delegations possible.

Sort:  

I agree. @Tuck-Fheman is a beast keeping http://www.lucksacks.com going. I have only scratched the surface of all the other activities he does. I hadn't really got to know @bigpchef or @internetguy (except for kicking my butt on the tables) because they do so much of the work behind the curtain. Just happy to be playing there and look forward to player pool growing and games being attended by +100 players. If/ when those guys read this they will probably think "OMG, we are going to need some staff members".

Agreed. What makes @SPL amazing is not the free money but its community because you can win money from poker like anywhere in the world but to meet such a lovely community, it's harder.
As Tuck's initial idea was, playing poker with friends.

You are so right, @guyfawkes4-20, the work those two have done and continue to do is amazing. It would be great if the League had some delegation to help people like you who show such commitment to the community!

xoxo!

b

Huh, my commitment was lacking lately due to Real Life but I remember the good days when I used to be online for even ten hours straight. Those were good times.

I wish I could stay online for the whole day and chat and play poker with you guys. Goddamn real life.

I second this!

i second your second! ;)