You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago

Thank you @stellabelle, I am honored to be on your list!
I’ve been doing what I can to promote and reward quality content for some time now.
For the last 3 months, @swelker101 and I have been hosting The Steemit Creative Show where we promote and curate creative posts from the Steemit Community.
I’m very excited that in this past week we have finally launched the Minnow Support Community Curation initiative!
As a Community Curation leader, along with @juliakponsford, I created the curation plan, put the curation team together, and manage the overall weekly curation.
I’ve also just launched MSP-Music to help curate musicians along with promoting them via the Steemit Musicians show every week on MSP-waves.
Along with @kubbyelizabeth, I also help with Minnow University which was created by @swelker101.
Our goal is to create successful Steemit users that produce high quality content, which will ultimately help with overall user retention.
Thank you for taking the time to create this list and for helping to make Steemit a better experience for everyone!