You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago (edited)

It is an honor for me to be on this list and rest assured that I'll put everything I have in order to improve the Steemit Community. You all pretty soon will see What inspiration and good intentions can build! Maybe I'm just a dreamer but "Where there's a will, there's a way" Cheers!

Also I Suggest checking out our friend @reko who is also helping our great cause! Which is making Steemit a better place!

Sort:  

There are enough of us, and as we unite in a more coherent way, we will attract people like us. We understand how to grow communities.

I'll put in a good word for jonsnow and reko.

you could not have picked a better Steemian and friend than @jonsnow1983, @stellabelle. Whenever I ask, he is always willing to help and be ready with a cool head and amazing insight.

Congrats, @jonsnow1983, this is greatly deserved!

xoxooxo