Sort:  

i was hoping you would do this....and i think i didn't include everyone....there can be a part 2.....this was a long enough list...

Can I have a place in that list ? I tried to get delegation bcuz I am trying to give undervalued posts few reward for their hard work . How can I personally contact you @stellabelle ...

I think you misspelled my name. ;)

You stinker, you made me read it twice.

You are actually on the followup list...hence my confusion.

I am beyond honored that I was on this list of people. I would be humbled to be a recipient, but ultimately, I hope that the people delegating SP can get a good return on their delegation and reach as many users as they can. As someone mentioned in earlier comments, this won't replace voting bots, but I think it can have a seriously positive impact.

THANKS

Heh there is no day that lexiconical isn't spamming me :D

lol thanks Lex

I sincerely hope @themarkymark is on whatever next list you create, @lexiconical! I have never known anyone more earnest, helpful and intelligent as this man, and everything he does is for the betterment of our Steemit Community.

:raises hand to vote for @themarkymark now and always:

xo!

b.

Well, that's what I get for failing to track mentions =p

I really had no idea you were talking about this on the PAL discord.

Oh hey, thanks for the poke. I wasn't paying attention here and didn't even know I was mentioned until I got a heads up on Discord.