You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago

Awesome that you are looking around to do this @teamsteem! And Projects are a good place to delegate to, Though they may be a bit more limited in the scope of how the vote is spread around due to their particular niche, helping projects get exposure can never be a bad thing.

I'm by no means telling you how to use your SP, but since both Utopian and Spaminator have large delegations from other whales, perhaps consider removing those delegations to free up the SP for smaller projects who haven't gotten to that level yet? I think the appreciation you will see will outweigh the sense of loss from the accounts that lose the delegations.

Thanks again for considering taking part! As someone who is currently enjoying the benefit of a Stella Delegation, I can tell you it means a ton!

Sort:  

Thank you Mike! I'm considering delegating to other projects too. I can still delegate to this other project. I don't delegate that much to them. I just need more time in a day.

Yes! More time in the day is probably the one thing I would love more of! There just isn't enough to do everything I want to do!