Sort:  

All, we are rolling out a Steemit Ambassador Programme in the very near future. we have been working with a list already, we have approximately 30-40 candidates already with proven records in promoting steem and have started to map them. please see links below. I hope this helps and that we are able to coordinate this effort together.
List of blggers posting to promo steem tag HERE
List of steemit promoters by location: HERE
promotion world map HERE
discussion with @andrarchy about steemit ambassadors programme and way forward with promo steem HERE
Massive shout out to @stephenkendal for putting most of this togther.

i hold promoting steemit dear in my heart. I am of the fact that the more users on steemit, the more value it has. Since we call steemit a home then we should try to bring value to it. I am trying in my own little way. i have been attending series of programmes organised in my country and doing my part on preaching the gospel to non steemians

Hi @starkerz, I have a member on my discord community who wants to organise a steem promo event in the Philippines and I recommended they speak to you. Maybe if you join the discord you can give them some advice on it? https://discord.me/votu

@beanz, thanks very much for the info. no problem to refer to me on steemit.chat. I wont visit discord yet, as things are getting very busy and I wont do a great job at handling additional traffic from discord for now.

Nice to hear from you @starkerz I'm working together with @oscarcc89 who was at Steemfest @osmerj and a group of Steemians behind the scenes and pretty soon you all see the big community project we have in mind. I've read your ideas and I'm pretty sure that together we can change the world!

I smell something rather big coming as well! looking forward to hearing more! regards to @oscarcc89

thank you. A part 2 is going to be necessary, or better yet, perhaps you have already done something like this?

Would love to be considered for the ambassador program, still interested in having you on the interview show @starkerz!

ok! great, can you contact me on steemit chat and propose a time & date?

@starkerz man!!!

Great! Do you need help on this Reko? We might find new promoters along the way.

Yes, congrats @futurethinker, we're heading for next level! ;)