You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @freedom And Whales: Here's a SP Delegatee Menu To Solve The Vote Selling Problem

in #voteselling6 years ago

I'm both a curator and a discord owner. The curation led to the discord to expand the curation effort and give exposure to more people for their posts.

While you are suggesting what should or shouldn't bother me, you may want to consider that you are jumping to your own conclusions about what I may or may not draw conclusions on.

Your original post suggested that once people get into discord they only vote/curate people on discord and my response was that is not true. It's not only not true for me, it is not true for many other curators.

I do have every right to respond to your statement about your belief a problem exists and disagree with that assumption. I also provided cause why it was incorrect.

If no one provides a rebuttal to your belief there is a problem because you feel they don't have a right to do so, does that not just create a false belief on your part?

So putting aside the philosophy of it all. I saw you joined the Steemit Ramble last and did welcome you. I'll be posting about the next Pimp Your Post Thursday .. it takes place at 11am and then again at 7:30pm EST on Thursday. Hope to see you there.