You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Condenser Pull Request Submitted - Minnow Vote Slider (Vote Slider Threshold Update to 125 SP)

in #voting7 years ago

I 100% agree with the idea to lower threshold for slider now that voting strength is 4x in order to allow minnows to spread their votes a bit. A recharge time of 5 days is a really long time and in the new system as amazing as it is it will burn a lot of people out in the first day, where they don't even have access to this option except on the chainbb interface, and as far as I know there hasn't been any major drawback from chainbb allowing anyone to use the slider so it could at least be less than 500 to start

Sort:  

@alphacore
you are amazing...keep it up...

Yeah, I have really reduced my upvoting. I think I need to go on an upvote fast as its really reduced my power and I like voting...5 days recovery is really rough.