You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Condenser Pull Request Submitted - Minnow Vote Slider (Vote Slider Threshold Update to 125 SP)

in #voting7 years ago

As someone who has been here a week I welcome the chance to control my voting power at a lower barrier to entry. I am rather active so using up 40 votes in voting power a day was normal. With only 10 votes now till I get to 500 SP I have to be extremely selective and not as supportive in using voting power. While I do understand my voting power now gives more weight I would prefer to lessen it to around 20-50% when needed. From how active I am, and causes I support this would enable me to at least cover more bases.

Thank you @timcliff for doing tests, and thinking of the minnows like myself and, many others that wish to be very active and supportive on Steemit!