You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goal

in #voting7 years ago

Your vote power is always a 100% until you vote. The weight of your vote power does increase with the amount of Steem Power that you have.

Your vote power, whatever its magnitude may be, replenishes with time.

The strategies for how to utilise this state of affairs are numerous. If you figure out the best one, please tell me. I am still reading the various contents made for beginners.

One strategy would be to put 100,000 US dollars into Steem Power. Then, you could make money just by upvoting articles that you like (uhh... approximately... that might not work if you consistently vote for articles that no one else thinks is good... Uhhh... I think...). Your risk would be on betting that Steem Power does not tank in value making your 100,000 dollars into the value of a reasonably good meal.

Best wishes.

Sort:  

While I appreciate seeing what my voting power is at the moment, because it saves me from looking for it myself, I don't know what you are trying to say.

Do you mean I should vote more or less?

During this initial period, I do about 10 upvotes per day.

If you have some kind of message to send by this graphic, you will have to do it in very plain language, or else, I won't understand you.