THE DAILY VLOG - episode 8 - HAPPY 1000 FOLLOWERS TO ME !!!

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

So even though I have 200+ dead followers, I figured I should celebrate how amazeballz I am ;)


Any advice on how to celebrate is welcome and rejectable at my leasure ;)

Thanks for following

(but follow @votu too)


HANG OUT w1th U5 + F0L0W @votu 4

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

How do you knw what followers are dead? I'm pretty sure all mine are dead. Poor souls. Let them rest in pieace :/
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Sorry, I had to take a minute of silence for them ... where was I?

Oh right, Congratz and also good luck ressurecting dead followers (and dead Discord server? :P )

steemit.deadfollowers.info

We're over here http://discord.gg/tPeHAYw

Tune into the podcast today in 90 minutes

Yeah, I feel stupid for asking as afterwards I clicked on the link once I read some other comments :D.

But thank you anyway :).
And I joined that Discord. Though I'm still more of a Slack fan :D.

I've a great idea! If we all unfollow you, you can hit the 1000 mark a second time!!

Amazing idea :). This way, one can always celebrate :).

That is a clever way of advertising yourself.

Lol at donating it to computer place down the street! lets have a moment of silence for all those dead steem followers as well RIP :(

send me some steem and I'll celebrate here for you because i think you are not going to invite me in you party :)

Priceless bow

Didn't know about the dead followers site. Thanks. Also, congrats on crossing the 1000 follower mark!

Congrats.
Those dead followers maybe seasonal steemians.

Hey congrats on achieving such a big milestone...and a wake up call for the dead followers ;)

Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead)

congrats :)

Congrats beanz!

Congrats @beanz