VOTU Vlog #23 Presents: " Help us get WHO? to join STEEMIT." A Call to all Pot Heads! 420 Vlog special.

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

Vlog #23 WHO?

As always we are dedicated to bringing you quality crap, but today we bring you some extra quality in crap! Like any other day we decided to stroll & get bud, but this time around something was different..WHO? was there & we got it on video!

2017-07-10_13-28-55.png2017-07-10_13-26-25.png

Like what we do? Great support us full time! We are dedicated to bringing everyday people to the steemit platform and introducing them into the crypto space. We are pioneering in ways not many brave to. Most in this space are geared toward their own projects and success, but here at VOTU HQ we pride ourselves on the success of others whom we have helped grow! Up Vote, Resteem & tell a friend!

This isn't our first Rodeo, check out these post where we have Succeeded in introducing companies to STEEMIT and Crypto! (or tried to)

We got a store to accept the idea of crypto and join the steemit platform

2017-07-10_13-55-14.png

Trying to use Bitcoin to buy Popcorn at the movies

2017-07-10_13-56-43.png

Tried using Bitcoin to buy a Subway Sandwhich

2017-07-10_13-59-15.png

Brought to you in Part by:

2017-07-08_18-49-38.png2017-07-07_14-48-58.png

Whaleshares Discord

https://discord.gg/afnmEy7

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Big Shout Outs to:
@instructor2121
@teamsteem
@theprophet0
@virtualgrowth
@demotruk
@fyrstikken
@bitcoinparadise
@patelincho
@craig-grant
@thecryptofiend
@kevinwong
@steevc

Much Love Guys! Thanks for the support!

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Yo that's dope :)

Welll eyyyy let the 420 community unite, we're all here ;)

throws hands up

Light It Up :)

Yo that's dope shit. Ship to .eu?

Not sure, I'll have to find out! Thanks for the love.

dope af

werdlyf yo! Thanks for dropping the comment!

That's really great vlog man keep it up waiting for another vlog :)

This comment gets a 0.62 % upvote thanks to @farhanali - Hail Eris !

Thank you very much for mention me , hope they join steemit will be very cool :)

Nice man, need more cannabis community on steemit!

Im trying to help grow it in my own special way!

Holy fuck! I'd love to get this in Brazil, sadly the best I've had was charas.
Light it up

The next joint I spark will be for you!

really great video I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Glad you enjoy the content, stay tuned for more!

Will do salutes quality crap content is where we strive.

Wawbyou are amazing great post bro :)

Thanks for the support!

I'm only as amazing as the steemit community.

Awesome video, interesting post, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin

great video and message

CO2 extracted oil? damn dude, CBD game on point!

I like quality crap like this. Please feel free to keep providing us with this crap on a daily basis.

bows I will do my best, haha. Thanks for showing the love. Much appreciated

Folow @lildiss for free liks and bitcoin money east way to get money in steemit you should try

nice video, congrats!!

420 friendly, get a follow :D

Très bon article qui est très bien fait .

Merci

Cordialement

followed you! i post cannabis content as well!

I'll be sure to check it out today! Thanks for stopping by the post.

That Captain Planet tho.... Don Cheadle got me rolling.

You need the finisher to go in aka ME

I could always use a closer for these business ventures.

HMU - ABC always be closing

you on discord? If so find me here and tag me and ill show up.

https://discord.gg/YpussPt

Hi @sirlunchthehost Great video. Thank you to bring us to the greeny shop we don't have this here but may be it will come in some time. Like what you are doing for the community to grow even bigger. Thanks again ^ and follow you + a flower for yo
2007 624.jpg

There's such a great overlap between the needs of the cannabis industry and the cryptocurrency revolution.

In particular, I figure that dispensaries must be keeping some of their extra cash in bitcoin by now - not to avoid taxes or anything, but just to keep it safe since banks won't give them accounts.

If WHO? gets on here, I know I'll be following and upvoting them. Good luck dudes

I LOVE IT! I want some of that Who?

god post men wkwkw
for you all hehe

U5dsEZZuZBokEkEM4HYnhXm72wLmxqk.gif

Can you provide online sites where I can use bit coin followed !

got to gyft.com if you live in the US

No I live in India

I will do some research and try n get back to you.

Ok thanks

thanks for sharing

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 418,6

wow thats amazing

Did someone say 420?!?

You are doing a great job. Kudos!

Your vlogs are so damn awesome!