My Class Atmosphere When The Study Hours Are Empty

in #voxmortis4 years ago (edited)

"XII TKJ B"

Lonely don't know where the person is
20200221_091449.jpg

This is the atmosphere of my class when the hours of study are empty, the people are all lost or don't know where they are doing their own activities.

20200221_091712.jpg

My friends are creative enough they make table tennis from their own study table which is used, creative right.

20200221_091752.jpg

For the hitter they even use the Journal Book that's funny, it's just my class like this my friends are crazy creative.

20200221_091856.jpg

Really creative for the Net they use Aqua glass, these are my friends crazy creative.

20200221_091639.jpg

When there are no study hours playing social media.

20200221_091657.jpg

When there are empty study hours playing games, playing this game is said to make me stupid, but I don't believe it, for example I am not very stupid.

20200221_091729.jpg

Sleep...? this is outrageous when there are empty study hours, like you don't have a home to sleep in school, this is the student who bend.

20200221_091812.jpg

This is what I like, Watching Cinema on the screen of a laptop glass is quite fun for me, this is what they do when the study hours are empty.

Conclusion:
Well, that was the atmosphere of my class when the study hours were empty, there were many activities that they did, for example: playing table tennis, exploring social media, playing games, sleeping, and watching cinema on a laptop glass screen.

MyDailyColor, MyNegativePhotography,

#MyAnimalPhotography, #MyInsectPhotography, #MyLandscapePhotography, #MyCityscapePhotography, #MyArchitecturePhotography, #MyStructurePhotography, #MyMacroPhotography, #MyFlowerPhotography, #MyNaturePhotography, #MyObjectPhotography, #MyToyPhotography, #MyArtPhotography, #MySplashPhotography, #MyMonochromePhotography, #MyPanoramicPhotography, #MyPeoplePhotography, #MyFoodPhotography, #MyMobilePhotography, #MySportPhotography, #MyRandomPhotography,
#MyNaturalGarden, #MyNaturalProduct

Thank you guys, if you like my posts comment on this post.
#don't forget to smile today