Who Wants A VR Interface For Hive? I'd Been Working On One For Steemit Before The Mass Exodus Due To Scandal; Let's Discuss

in #vr4 years ago (edited)

I've been working on a VR Interface for Steem For 6 Months Or So and am nearly done an alpha version; after the recent scandal and dramatic mass exodus of Steemit users, I'm considering porting it over for Hive Instead, as I haven't launched anything, and I'll only have to refactor the authentication, api calls, etc.; If you're interested, give me an upvote or even just comment with feedback, so that I know people are interested. I will pursue it more aggressively if I think that it is desired.

Otherwise, I'll just do it in my free time.

How many of you guys are regularly using VR at this point?

Or AR?

Sort:  

If you are keen i'd be interesting to see some Hive VR stuff.

Thanks for the feedback!