Darkflame Earth LCARS Panel

in #vr6 years ago

I am having fun learning how to make things in VR!

This corridor is inside the castle.



Here is my Virtual Studio space, where I will be working on AR/VR!

I painted the walls and started designing curtains. Its a work in progress.

https://steemit.com/virtualreality/@darkflame/nice-floors

It adds a lot to the virtual space

Next, walls.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@darkflame/darkflame-studios-vr-space

Here's a first draft I wanted to share.

I am learning how to use Unreal, brushing up on my 3D skills.

So far its looking pretty good!


I want to build games as well as educational tools. I have submitted an application for a Dev grant, so if you are reading this and considering my project, check out my most recent posts!


Sort:  

Pretty cool. Coding involved alongside the graphic design? have not really looked into much VR stuff yet.

@zoltrix What coding do you know? I would very much like to have your input on this.

Very very little. and I've never done anything for VR.

awesome post dear