Sort:  

bruddah, do you know da wae?

ahahahahah do you??

I will sho you da wae, first we must find da queen!

:spit: :spit: x) do you play it too?

i have like twice now, its crap on my conputer, first time was at a friends and i am actually thinking of maybe upgrading to be able to play it after the amount of fun i had.

first i rand with a bunch of knuckels for a while then I ran around with a meekseeks mob for a couple hours and people were pissed off. it was great. lol

Pluss the movie is epic!

Why are you running?!?!?!?!?!!?

Ahah if you get that upgrade we can make some videos together for the fun of it

Whats you name on it?
I can kinda run it on my computer now its just laggy and i dont have a mic.
if i get a chance today to load it up ill log in and try to figure out how to add you. Would be fun to run around as knuckels with others even if i cant ask da wae or stuff, well actually i could hook my phone up to the mic and play some knuckels samples.
lol

Hai good job friend

Than you very much!

Wow Good Post

Thank you :)