You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The start of something big - beginning of vsc

in #vsclast year

I hope it is smart enough to help me migrate/replace an existing web2 member reward program on my existing membership site.

I am not a coder but in the web2 world I can follow some w3 school material and I can create a website to generate a revenue stream.

Does the VSC come with this type of learning, building and flexibility to change with future market demand? As a small business owner, a micro-entrepreneur, trying to not only survive but grow an online business is extremely costly and challenging. You cannot do well without some part of your business being well supported by coders. So I welcome and support any technology that makes life easier for micro-enterprises to grow their business. I do like tools that do my work and not the other way around.

Looking forward to learning some more.
I was looking at other blockchains with smart contract functionality so now I can slow things down a bit to see what happens with VSC

!PIZZA