You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small steps, day-by-day

in #vyb-act2 years ago

Something is wrong with our plumbing so no showers for another day or two ...they gave us a room here to shower in but I don't want to go down there after working out and sauna and all that ...so just waiting for my showers to work again! Hehehe

Today I think.

I miss my sauna damnit!!! Lol and it's such a huge part of the detox do its really such an inconvenient time for it to happen ! Lol

Enjoy it for me!!!

Sort:  

I miss my sauna damnit!!! Lol and it's such a huge part of the detox do its really such an inconvenient time for it to happen ! Lol

It really is! Hopefully you guys get it fixed soon 😃
I did enjoy it yesterday, and I went another step further!! I had my first ever guided yoga class last night and I have to say... it was INTENSE.
Not sure if going to a 90 minute guided Bikram yoga practise in a 38 degree room was the smartest option for my first try, but damn, I enjoyed it (even if I didn't have ANY sweat left by the end of it 😂😂😂).

Hope you have a wonderful day!!