VYB Launch and my first post

in #vyb-launch2 years ago

I am happy to be here and start earning and curating with VYB. I was in the top 100 of the airdrop so this is a very nice opportunity to be a part of this community.

I started with POB in April and I was just starting to get good traction when the whale wars started and it was hard to watch the downfall of the community. I am hoping that VYB will be a place of acceptance and free speech and unlike many places on HIVE we can talk about other communities without fear of downvoting and retribution, like blurt. I have run a very successful curation project on blurt and as I grow here I will look to do the same.

In the mean time I will continue to post blogs on my life in Ghana and photo stories about my travels to other locations.

I am also looking forward to some VYB liquidity pools on tribaldex and beeswap.

I hope to interact with more of you here.

vyb.jpg

Sort:  

Hey bud, I've followed along with your posts for a little while on #pob so it's nice to see you venture onto #vyb too. How's the curation over on Blurt at this time of year?

Nice to see you here too. Curation is good over there too much for me to keep up with as the #blurtafrica community is growing so fast. Just means I continue to tighten down on the quality of posts that get my vote.