The challenge of living

in #vyb2 years ago

Sometimes time runs over our dreams, in the face of setbacks and the challenge of living, we lose courage and the will to fight to achieve what at the moment seems unattainable at the moment.


Image

It's all just an optical illusion, what is sometimes harder for me is not for you, and what seems difficult for you is easy for me, but that's what makes us different from each other.

But for all that I'm still grateful for the challenge of living...

I am made of daily battles, but I bring in me the faith to continue dreaming, and life always imposes some fresh start on us.

Living can be difficult, even more difficult when you quickly give up everything you had planned to live for. And at the end of everything, life always turns around and between turns we have to always be prepared to continue.

Sort:  

Did you try "going with the flow"?

Hello..
I've tried and I can say maybe it didn't work for me...