You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB Community - Interview Questions

in #vyb2 years ago

What do you feel are some strengths and weaknesses of VYB?

I think the vyb Community is growing at a very good pace and for sure it's slowly becoming a safe haven for most Hivers. What are it's strengths?
I think one of the biggest strengths the Vyb have is the Pob. Yeah I've heard a lot of people talk about the weaknesses and shortcomings of the Pob Community but then I feel that this community is actually a big addition to hive. Pob since I joined has been a place where you're received with open arms for who you. It gives everyone a chance to experience love, and care, its always genuine. I'm glad this attributes has been incorporated in the VYB Community. I also feel that the vyb Community will learn from the shortcomings of the Pob Community to create a better and more conducive atmosphere.

For weaknesses, so far so good I havn't really identified any and I hope it remains that way.

You're doing a great job @scholaris.vyb along with the team. I'm looking forward to what the future holds for this token ✅❤️