You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

In my opinion I would invest in VYB since POB founder dont communicate with the community so often and that is very bad for a community.

Sort:  

Satoshi Nakamoto hasn't communicated with the bitcoin community in years. How's bitcoin doing?😁

Please dont compare Bitcoin with POB

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I could have but I didn't. You expressed the opinion that a founder of a token not regularly communicating with the token's community is bad. I expressed skepticism since I don't believe the founder of a decentralized token serves a similar role as the U.S. Federal Reserve.

This is not just a decentralized token.
It is a token of a community within a social platform on the web3, so in my opinion the founders of communities must have a fundamental role in communication and engagement between the community, otherwise it ends up being just another community in the middle. of so many and the token value has only one purpose which is to go to 0.

Fair enough.