Sort:  

Roses are red, yes they are.

Where's @nineclaws the lyrical maestro 😀

The skies are blue, i had no clue😅

I have no idea where @nineclaws disappeared to. The Spotlights are waiting for her/him

Pops in out of blue
On raven wings flew

😂😂😂 I see what you're doing here.

Bang! Here we go lol
Welcome to the party!

Bang indeed
Run wild
Without heed
Free child

Thanks, good times! 😂

I can't even keep up 🤦🏽‍♀
Honestly how do you come up with these??

😂 I'm making them up as I go along and taking inspirational energy from all of you. That's how. Engaging with others seems to do this to me.

Woken from my siesta
Already love blest ya!

Thanks @buffalobison

There you are and the hearts are overflowing! Thank you

Here I am, sending love vibes! You're welcome 💖

!LOL

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@buffalobison, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)