Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Surprised and cheeks all red
I hear a voice calling out of the blue
No idea who it could be
So baby what do you want me to do?

Elvis Presley- Baby, What Do You Want Me To Do

Ha! Isn't this lovely.
I love it when my role models answer my call😊
Beautiful song here.
Thanks A lot for dropping by dear.

You and @doziekash will definitely get some candy when this is finish. For a minute there I thought Elvis was possessed by a Mississippi Electric Bluesman. I swear I heard this song at the Chicago Blues Festival. Oh it moves my heart !LUV

@mineopoly(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Rock on!

For a minute there I thought Elvis was possessed by a Mississippi Electric Bluesman

Maybe that's why he's sweatin'. The spirit of the blues moved him.

Exchange that LOL for a !PIZZA

!LOL groovy

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mineopoly you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Hmmm. That's not funny.

One of the coolest gifts I got this year @jaxsonmurph

image.png

https://www.proofofbrain.io/@jaxsonmurph/gallery

He still has punks at 30 POB

I like the one about the American Werewolf in London. Scary and funny at the same time.

Stick to the road lads, stay off the moors

You really get into those old horror movies. I was too busy listening to this:

!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mineopoly you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Oh no. Back to the token bank.

Exchange that LOL for a !PIZZA

Oh that's a good one! It is fun, hee hee