You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please VYB my Valentine

in #vyb2 years ago

Awww, much love sweets! 😘 🤗

I like the video thing so @saffisara and @katrina-ariel

This came out about the same time I met both of you and you have been strength beyond my own when I needed it most and inspiration for a great many thing. I love you both and hope you understand the song.

Sort:  

Awww...You really been the same for me, always been there for me and making me smile. I seen your big heart inspire People and make People feel loved, and I been Lucky to get to know your heart and to share family with you since 2017.
Your vision and heart has made impact on us all more than you know.
Thank you for being YOU ❤️
Love you Bunches 🥰😘
Butthugs 🤗🍑🤗

That song is beautiful 😉
Valentines love ❤️

Love the song. And I'm so glad I met you and @saffisara. What a ride, eh? Much love! 💖

Love you to sis @katrina-ariel ❤️ and you bring much Sunshine 🤗

Excellent @enginewitty,

I love this underwater love song.

The !LUV goes on and on.