You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

Most of my HIVE investments were powered down and exchanged for Monero and POB. Then most of my POB investment was moved to VYB - why? - downvoting, downvoting, and endless downvoting!

But many thanks to the downvoters, I made a killing on Hive, and then another one on Monero.

Now ALL my voting is through VYB.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sort:  

Would you mind answering some interviewing questions regarding VYB and HIVE in general? I asked onealfa and he was game. I was looking at presenting 5 questions to the VYB whales about their goals and insight.

Certainly - one of the things I'm hoping to do on VYB is to be totally transparent - the whole thing of whales with secret agendas is one of my big issues with Hive, and on POB nobody seemed to say anything. I'm keen to put my foot in it!

Awesome. I’ll start writing things up then.