You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART FROM THE FRONTLINE

in #vyb2 years ago (edited)

We used to holiday at the south end of the Lake quite often.

The photo that @kiwideb uses on her account is from there:

image.png

But Taupo the town/city at the north end would certainly have 5G now. It was very touristy, although not now because the NZ tourism industry is all but over. As may be the NZ economy soon...

That 5G map is out of date - they have snuck it in in lots of places

image.png

The whole area is quite high altitude so colder than you might expect from just looking at the map - it's colder than Wellington. One of my favorite places though.

Sort:  

I bought a couple of hats to block EMF signals .. Silver lined. Also got a meter to Read EMF /RF frequency. I'll do a post when I get the motivation. Seemed to have lost my posting desire in hive. Just the name turns me off.

Yeah it's a horrible name - really hits home right now living in the middle of the hivemind...

Lake looks real nice. I checked out more detailed maps for 5 G locations in my area. I live in the middle of Long Island where it is less inhabited but the one cell tower that is near by is walking distance. Ahhh

We have 3 towers we can see out the windows all within 100m, because we live right by the local shopping center, at the bottom of a hill overlooking it all.

Here are two of them, the third is just to the left - that is part of our view, the ugly part, and on a rainy day too, but we can see good stuff as well

image.png

Holy crap, I thought I was bad. I'll take a picture of the one by me. Think it is a multi one, cus we have at least 3 major carriers.

Last night the whole of NZ was sprayed with some sort of chemtrails, literally from end to end - it's all on right now

I might be able to hold out a little longer. I have 2 Israeli gas masks I used when taking the adhesive off the basement floor with a potent chemical.

Take pictures of your chemtrails so the new transhumans can learn how they were created.

I'll send you a picture tommorrow