You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB Hub Ambassador Party || Week Three 😀

in #vyb2 years ago

Oh! Yeah it is party time again untitled.gif

.What is that, which always keeps growing but is never less?

-I have been wondering lately why my age keep on going up without getting less not even for a day 🤔

Which is such a fruit that is sweet when it is raw but sour when ripe?

This should be bitter Mellonuntitled.gif

If 5 Rabbits Eat 5 Carrot in 5 Minutes then How many Carrots will 10 Rabbits Eat in 10 Minutes?

If my math serves me right, I think 10 rabbits will eat 20 carrots in 10 minutes.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

A sweet bitter Mellon?? 😜😂
!PIZZA !LOL

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@funshee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)